Sales

China

KMC MECHATRONICS(BEIJING)CO.,LTD.
NDT – Automation for Production
Sales director: Daniel Chang

East 100M-Mapo Brg. Jingming Lu, Mapo,
Shunyi Qu, Beijing, China P.C. 101300

Tel.: +86 10-6940-6752
Fax: +86 10-6940-6754

E-Mail: chang@kukilmecha.co.kr
Internet: www.chinakmc.com

 

De Hua Materials Testing Co., Ltd.
11C, MG Tower, 133 Hoi Bun Road,
Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel﹕+852-2856 3280
E-Mail﹕ dehuahk@dehua.com.hk

Web-Site﹕ www.dehua.com.hk

Hotline for Sales and Service in China﹕
Tel﹕400 658 2722

De Hua Materials Testing Co., Ltd.
Shanghai Office and Service Center﹕
22-L Huamin Empire Plaza,
No. 726 Yan An Road (W), Shanghai, P.R.China
P.C.﹕200050
Tel﹕+86-21-5238 1722

E-Mail﹕dehuashg@dehua.com.hk

Czech Republic

Testima spol.sr.o.

Krovinovo nam. 8
19300 Praha 9
Czech Republic

Tel.: +420 281 / 922523
Fax: +420 281 / 922522

email: selucky@testima.cz
Website: www.testima.cz

Germany

RTE Akustik + Prüftechnik GmbH
Gewerbestr. 26
D-76327 Pfinztal

Tel.: +49 (0)7 21 9 46 50-0
Fax: +49 (0)7 21 9 46 50-50

email: info@rte.de
Website: www.rte.de

India

RTE Indien
Mr. Murad Futehally
Director India Operations

400 053 Andheri (West),
Mumbai
India

Tel.: +91 22 / 670 84 939
Fax: +91 22 / 670 84 939

email: M.Futehally@rte.de

Mexico

Avantel Gruppo CTT
Mr. Charles T. Trimmer Ortega

Fracc. Santa Elena
20230 Aguascalientes, AGS

Tel.: +52 49 / 120700
Fax: +52 49 / 122212

email: trimmer@grupoctt.com.mx
Website: www.grupoctt.com.mx

Russia

Diagnost
Okruzhnoy Proyezd 15, Off. 10
105094 Moscow
RUS

Tel. 007 8 (495) 783-39-64
Website: diagnost.ru

Slovenia

TEAM TRADE d.o.o.
Mr. Darko Tomsic

Bakovnik 3
1241 Kamnik

Tel.: +386 1 / 8310 705
Fax: +386 1 / 8313 496

email: tomsic@team-trade.si
Website: www.team-trade.si

South Korea

KUKIL MECHATRONICS CO., LTD.
NDT – Automation for Production
Sales Director: Wan-Muk, Park

201, Technotown 1, 327-24, Ga San-dong, Keum Chen-Ku,
Seoul, Korea. P.C. 153023

Tel.: +82 2-2109-4800
Fax: +82 2-852-7799

email: wmpark@kukilmecha.co.kr
Website: www.kukilmecha.co.kr

Spain

ALAVA INGENIEROS
Mr. Jose Liano

Albasanz, 16
28037 Madrid
Spain

Tel.: +34 91 567 97 34
Mobil: +34 610 779 215
Fax: +34 91 570 26 61

email: jliano@alava-ing.es
Website: www.alavaingenieros.com

Taiwan

AI-KWANG Tech Co., Ltd.
Mr. Peter Cheng

No.88, Alley 28, Lane 369, Fongren Rd.
814 Ren-Wu Township, Kaohsiung County
Taiwan

Tel.: 00886 / 7 / 3757377
Fax: 00886 / 7 / 3757378

email: ai.kwang@ai-kwang.com.tw
Website: www.ai-kwang.com.tw

Turkey

TMM NDT
Mr. Hasan Yildiz

Gemlik Kücük San Sit. B. bl. Nr. 12
TR – 16600 Gemlik – Bursa

Türkei Tel.: +90 224 / 524 73 25

email: hasan.yildiz@tmmndt.com
Website: www.tmmndt.com

USA

CTT, Commercial and Technical Trading, Inc.
1-727-657-8738
Charles T. Trimmer
E-Mail: trimmer@cttinc.us

We assist you

Our experts are looking forward to your inquiry. We are just a phone call away.

RTE Akustik + Prüftechnik

Tel.: +49 (0) 721 94650-30
Fax: +49 (0) 721 94650-50
Mail: sales@rte.de

Memberships

Application areas for this product